logo Bloomington Jefferson Bloomington Jefferson

Softball: Girls JV Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 03-06-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bloomington Kennedy  Kelly Fields
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Chaska  Dred Scott Fields

DS Field #2
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
Game  12:00PM  St. Louis Park  Dred Scott Fields

DS Field #6
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Benilde - St. Margaret`s  Benilde-St. Margaret's School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Chanhassen  Dred Scott Fields

DS Field #2
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Robbinsdale Cooper  New Hope Learning Center
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Richfield  Dred Scott Fields

DS Field #6
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Louis Park  Aquila Park
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Bloomington Kennedy  Dred Scott Fields

DS Field #2
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chanhassen  Chanhassen High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Robbinsdale Cooper  Dred Scott Fields

DS Field #2
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Benilde - St. Margaret`s  Dred Scott Fields

DS Field #2
 
     
 
Monday, May 24, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Woodbury  Dred Scott Fields

DS Field #2
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  4:30PM  New Prague  Dred Scott Fields

DS Field #2