Bloomington Jefferson
Softball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 04-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Richfield  Dred Scott Fields
DS Field #2
 
       
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Louis Park  Dakota Park         
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Bloomington Kennedy  Dred Scott Fields
DS Field #2
 
       
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska High School         
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Benilde - St. Margaret`s  Benilde-St. Margaret's School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chanhassen  Chanhassen High School  2:30PM  2:15PM  6:30PM   
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Eagan High School         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Robbinsdale Cooper  Dred Scott Fields
DS Field #2
 
       
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Richfield  Richfield Middle School         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  St. Louis Park  Dred Scott Fields
DS Field #2
 
       
Double Header
Game  6:00PM  St. Louis Park  Dred Scott Fields
DS Field #2
 
       
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Eastview,
Eagan,
Rogers,
Wayzata,
Minnetonka,
Maple Grove 
Johnny Cake Ridge Field         
Game times: 10am, 12pm and 2pm
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bloomington Kennedy  Kelly Fields         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Chaska  Dred Scott Fields
DS Field #2
 
       
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Benilde - St. Margaret`s  Dred Scott Fields
DS Field #6
 
       
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Chanhassen  Dred Scott Fields
DS Field #2
 
       
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Robbinsdale Cooper  New Hope Learning Center