Bloomington Jefferson
Softball Girls B Schedule    (as of 04-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Richfield  Richfield Middle School  3:00PM    5:45PM   
2-5 inning games
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Eagan  Dred Scott Fields
DS Field #2
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-02-19)
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Henry Sibley  Dred Scott Fields
DS Field #2
 
       
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Chaska  Dred Scott Fields
DS Field #6
 
       
 (Postponed)
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-14-19)
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Chanhassen  Dred Scott Fields
DS Field #6
 
       
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School  3:00PM    6:30PM   
This will be a double header - 2 games - 5 innings each
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Prior Lake  Dred Scott Fields
DS Field #2
 
       
Game  5:00PM  Prior Lake  Dred Scott Fields
DS Field #2
 
       
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chanhassen  Chanhassen High School  3:00PM    6:15PM   
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Eagan  Dred Scott Fields
DS Field #2
 
3:00PM       
 (Rescheduled from 04-10-19)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington HS Field 1  3:00PM    6:30PM   
2 five inning games
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska High School  3:00PM    6:15PM   
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School         
 (Date Changed to 05-14-19)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Elk River  Elk River High School         
 (Cancelled)
JV Field