Bloomington Jefferson
Softball Girls 9A Schedule    (as of 04-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Richfield  Richfield High School  3:00PM    6:15PM   
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  St. Louis Park  Dred Scott Fields
DS Field #6
 
       
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Chaska  Dred Scott Fields
DS Field #2
 
       
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Benilde - St. Margaret`s  Benilde-St. Margaret's School  3:00PM    6:15PM   
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Chanhassen  Dred Scott Fields
DS Field #2
 
       
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Eagan High School         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Robbinsdale Cooper  Robbinsdale Cooper High School  3:00PM    6:15PM   
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Richfield  Dred Scott Fields
DS Field #6
 
       
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Louis Park  Dakota Park  3:00PM    6:15PM   
 (Location Changed)
2 five inning Double-Headers.
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Benilde - St. Margaret`s  Dred Scott Fields
DS Field #2
 
       
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chanhassen  Chanhassen High School  3:00PM    6:00PM   
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Robbinsdale Cooper  Dred Scott Fields
DS Field #6