logo Bloomington Kennedy Bloomington Kennedy

Soccer Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 11-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 9:00AM  Away vs. Hastings,
Bloomington Jefferson,
Chaska,
Farmington,
Henry Sibley,
New Life Academy of Woodbury,
New Prague,
Red Wing,
Simley 
Hastings High School  7:30AM    1:30PM 
 
Fields 1, 10, 7, 4W and 4E
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Trinity School at River Ridge  Bloomington Kennedy High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Trinity School at River Ridge  Kelly Fields       
 
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 10:00AM  Roseville  Bloomington Kennedy High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 12:00PM  Roseville  Bloomington Kennedy High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. New Life Academy of Woodbury  HealthEast Sports Center  2:30PM    5:30PM 
 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. St. Croix Lutheran  St. Croix Lutheran  3:45PM    6:30PM 
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. St. Croix Lutheran  St. Croix Lutheran  5:30PM    8:30PM 
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Simley  Kelly Fields       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Como Park  Bloomington Kennedy High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Como Park  Kelly Fields       
 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Mounds View  Mounds View High School  3:15PM    6:45PM 
 
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Mounds View    3:15PM    6:45PM 
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Soccer: Girls C Game 4:00PM  Simley  Kelly Fields       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  St. Louis Park  Kelly Fields       
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:45PM  St. Louis Park  Bloomington Kennedy High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Chanhassen  Chaska Middle School East  3:15PM    6:00PM 
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Chanhassen  Chanhassen High School  5:15PM    8:30PM 
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Minneapolis South  Bloomington Kennedy High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Minneapolis South  Bloomington Kennedy High School
Kelly Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Robbinsdale Cooper  Kelly Fields       
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Robbinsdale Cooper  Bloomington Stadium       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska Middle School West  3:15PM    6:30PM 
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska Middle School West  3:15PM    6:30PM 
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Bloomington Jefferson  Kelly Fields       
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Bloomington Jefferson  Bloomington Stadium       
 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park Stadium  8:45AM    11:30AM 
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 12:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park Stadium  10:15AM    1:30PM 
 
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
  Soccer: Girls B Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Bloomington Jefferson  Bloomington Jefferson High School  3:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:15PM  Away vs. St. Paul Central  McMurray Fields  2:45PM    6:00PM 
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. St. Paul Central  St. Paul Central  3:15PM    6:30PM 
 
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
  Soccer: Girls C Game 4:00PM  Hastings  Kelly Fields       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Benilde - St. Margaret`s  Kelly Fields       
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:45PM  Benilde - St. Margaret`s  Bloomington Kennedy High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Sections 4:00PM  Away vs. New Life Academy of Woodbury  HealthEast Sports Center       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Sections 7:30PM  Away vs. Trinity School at River Ridge  Simley High School