logo Chanhassen Chanhassen

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-28-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. St. Francis  St. Francis High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Buffalo  Chanhassen High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Waconia  Chanhassen High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Robbinsdale Cooper  Robbinsdale Cooper High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Saint Michael-Albertville High School
 
     
 
STMA vs. Edina Rogers vs. Chanhassen
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Saint Michael-Albertville High School
 
     
 
STMA vs. Chanhassen Rogers vs. Edina
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Benilde - St. Margaret`s  Chanhassen High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Chaska  Chanhassen High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington Jefferson  Bloomington Jefferson High School
 
     
 
PEP BAND
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Bloomington Kennedy  Chanhassen High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. New Prague  New Prague High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Orono  Chanhassen High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. St. Louis Park  St. Louis Park High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waconia  Waconia High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Robbinsdale Cooper  Chanhassen High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Benilde - St. Margaret`s  Benilde-St. Margaret's School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Holy Family Catholic  Holy Family Catholic High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Bloomington Jefferson  Chanhassen High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington Kennedy  Bloomington Kennedy High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  New Prague  Chanhassen High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Orono  Orono High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  St. Louis Park  Chanhassen High School