logo Chanhassen Chanhassen

Hockey Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 04-18-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington Kennedy  Bloomington Ice Garden
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 3:15PM  Away vs. Bloomington Kennedy  Bloomington Ice Garden
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. St. Louis Park  St. Louis Park Recreation Center
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. St. Louis Park  St. Louis Park Recreation Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Southwest Christian  Victoria Rec Center
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Southwest Christian  Victoria Rec Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Bloomington Jefferson  Victoria Recreation Center
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Bloomington Jefferson  Victoria Recreation Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 12:00PM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska Community Center
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 2:00PM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska Community Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Bloomington Kennedy  Victoria Recreation Center
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Bloomington Kennedy  Victoria Recreation Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 1:00PM  St. Louis Park  Victoria Recreation Center
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  St. Louis Park  Victoria Recreation Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Benilde - St. Margaret`s  Victoria Recreation Center
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Benilde - St. Margaret`s  Victoria Recreation Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Bloomington Jefferson  Bloomington Ice Garden
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 8:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington Jefferson  Bloomington Ice Garden
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Waconia 21-22  Victoria Rec Center
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Waconia 21-22  Victoria Rec Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Providence Academy (MN)  Plymouth Arena and Pool/Lifetime Fitness
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Providence Academy (MN)  Plymouth Arena and Pool/Lifetime Fitness
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:15PM  Away vs. New Prague  New Prague Community Center
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. New Prague  New Prague Community Center
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Chaska  Victoria Recreation Center
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Chaska  Victoria Recreation Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Buffalo  Victoria Ice Arena
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Buffalo  Victoria Ice Arena
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 11:00AM  Mound Westonka         
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 1:00PM  Mound Westonka  Victoria Rec Center
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 8, 2021
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Delano  Victoria Rec Center
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Chisago Lakes  Victoria Rec Center
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Hutchinson  Hutchinson - Burich Arena
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Hutchinson  Hutchinson - Burich Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 1:00PM  Academy of Holy Angels  Victoria Rec Center
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Academy of Holy Angels  Victoria Rec Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Section 7:00PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  Dakotah Ice Arena